Scores News Standings Stats Schedule Players Teams History Login


Draft | Awards


FNHL CupPeter MartinColorado Avalanche
Prince of Wales TrophyBrandon LenziniBoston Bruins
Clarence S. Campbell BowlPeter MartinColorado Avalanche
Presidents' TrophyPeter MartinColorado Avalanche
Hart Memorial TrophyJason AllisonVancouver Canucks
James Norris Memorial TrophyRob BlakeColorado Avalanche
Vezina TrophyRoman CechmanekColorado Avalanche
Calder Memorial TrophyEric StaalMinnesota Wild
Frank J. Selke TrophyBrendan MorrowToronto Maple Leafs
Lady Byng Memorial TrophySergei FederovToronto Maple Leafs
Tylenol Pain-Relief AwardPeter WorrellAnaheim Ducks
Art Ross TrophyAlexei KovalevPittsburgh Penguins84gp, 126pts
Maurice Richard TrophyAlexei KovalevPittsburgh Penguins
Conn Smythe TrophyJaromir JagrColorado Avalanche20gp, 13g, 17a
Alka-Seltzer Plus AwardRob BlakeColorado Avalanche84gp, +74
William M. Jennings TrophyRoman CechmanekColorado Avalanche
William M. Jennings TrophyGarth SnowColorado Avalanche
FNHL Most Improved Player AwardMartin HavlatWashington Capitals
FNHL Farm League ChampionsOregonCalgary Flames
FNHL GM of the YearChristopher KennedyOttawa Senators
FNHL Executive of the YearMikael SvenssonVancouver Canucks

× Avatar